Laced Records pressed Tekken 5 deluxe vinyl soundtrack

Jerry on 2021-07-29
London-based publisher Laced Records has pressed the deluxe triple vinyl soundtrack for Tekken 5. The three-disc analog record set contains 59 music tracks from the arcade and console fighting game, along with the Dark Resurrection update.

The collaborative game score features music by numerous composers, including Riow Arai, Rio Hamamoto, Yu Miyake, Junichi Nakatsuru, Keiichi Okabe, Hiroshi Okubo, NOBUYOSHI "sanodg" SANO, Ryuichi Takada, Kohta Takahashi and Akitaka Tohyama, among others.

Sleeve artwork for the triple vinyl release is by illustrator Samuel Donato, aka DXSinfinite, while mastering for the 180-gram heavyweight vinyl LPs is by Joe Caithness Mastering. The Tekken 5 vinyl soundtrack also ships from distributors Light in the Attic in Seattle, PixelCrib in Australia, and Black Screen Records in Europe.

From the product page:
The TEKKEN 5 and Dark Resurrection soundtrack vinyl comprises aggressive electronica, rock, nu metal and percussion-led music put together by an army of composition and arrangement talent. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs.
Laced Records - Tekken 5 Deluxe Triple Vinyl

Light in the Attic - Tekken 5 Deluxe Triple Vinyl

PixelCrib - Tekken 5 (Original Soundtrack) by Namco Sounds

Black Screen Records - Tekken 5 (Original Soundtrack) by Namco Sounds