Pachislot Tekken Series Vocal Tracks streaming on YouTube Music

Jerry on 2022-11-06
The Pachislot Tekken series is a slot machine franchise developed by Bandai Namco Games and manufactured by Yamasa Corporation.

Music compilation "Pachislot Tekken Series Vocal Tracks" debuts today on digital music store Ototoy, compiling 18 songs from five installments in the franchise. Music is by Keiichi Okabe, Taku Inoue, Kojiro Yagami, Toaki Usami, Yoshihito Yano, Rio Hamamoto, mifumei, and AJURIKA.

The Pachislot Tekken Series digital soundtrack is available for streaming on YouTube Music. Excerpts of instrumental tracks from the franchise are previewed on the Yamasa Sound YouTube channel.

YouTube Music - PACHI-SLOT TEKKEN Series Vocal Tracks