Laced Records presses Tekken Tag Tournament vinyl soundtrack

Jerry on 2021-03-05
Laced Records published the deluxe triple vinyl for the arcade and PlayStation 2 soundtrack from fighting game Tekken Tag Tournament.

The analog record set ships from distributors Light in the Attic in Seattle and PixelCrib in Australia. Sleeve artwork is by illustrator Samuel Donato, aka DXSinfinite, while mastering for the vinyl release is by Joe Caithness Mastering.

Music for the Namco Sounds album is composed by Akitaka Tohyama, Keiichi Okabe, Nobuyoshi Sano, Yuu Miyake, Rio Hamamoto, Yoshihito Yano, and Satoru Kosaki. The digital soundtrack published by Bandai Namco is streaming on Apple Music, Spotify, and Amazon Music Unlimited.

From the product page:
This fan-favourite soundtrack is stuffed with all manner of experimental electronic music by a sizeable composition team comprising Namco (now) veterans (collective credits include Katamari Damacy, Ridge Racer, Ace Combat, SoulCalibur and many more.) This triple LP set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. Tracklists have been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.
Light in the Attic - Tekken Tag Tournament Vinyl Soundtrack

PixelCrib - Tekken Tag Tournament Vinyl Soundtrack

Tekken Tag Tournament Soundtrack (Streaming) - Apple Music / YouTube Music

Laced Records - (OUT OF STOCK)